About | Contact

Welcome to my website!

Felicity~ A Sparrow’s Tale is free on Amazon! Go here to get a free ebook for your kindle, or follow the Buy Now link on my Bookshelf page. The first book in my Middle Grade Fantasy Series, Felicity begins the adventures of the plucky little sparrow, which continue in books 2 and 3. Kirkus Review said this about Felicity~ A Sparrow’s Tale, the first book in the series:  “…Felicity makes an appealing character; youngsters who love to read will feel especially drawn to her.”  And:  “…a charming adventure story with a resourceful heroine.” * * * The second book, Felicity and the Featherless Two-Foot is only .99. This book continues the adventures of Felicity, the book loving sparrow.  A link to buy the book is on my Bookshelf page, by clicking on the Buy Now button. Or you can simply click here. D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer of Midwest Book Reviews said this about Felicity and the Featherless Two-Foot: “Dreams, imagination, and different worlds intersect in a positive and simple story that kids will find whimsical and delightfully fun. * * * My third book is titled Felicity and the Fire Stoppers. Felicity finds herself on yet another adventure, helping a group of fire fighters . To buy, follow the Buy Now link on my Bookshelf page, or click here. D.Donovan, Senior Reviewer of Midwest Book Reviews had this to say about Felicity and the Fire Stoppers: “Her bird’s-eye view of the world is fun, charming, and traverses the magic of human and nature alike, while the evolution of her courage and her longing for adventure is very well done. * * * My fourth book, which just came out, is titled Felicity and the Scary Bear. It’s Halloween night, and Felicity and Cairn are determined not to let anything scare them. But there’s something out in the woods they’re not expecting to see… Click the Buy Now link on my Bookshelf page if you’re interested, or click here to buy.   * * * I hope you will visit my Bookshelf and check out the covers and reviews on Amazon! The titles of my other books are The BirthrightThe King’s Heir, and The Shores of Bountiful.  All three are based on events in the Book of Mormon, (yes, I’m a Mormon; aka I’m a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints) and while I wouldn’t consider them a series, strictly speaking, they do have some characters in common.  They’re historical/adventure/romance stories, that you’ll like if you enjoy reading tales with plenty of action and romance in them.

News, Events and Signings:

I’m excited that my newest book Raccoons and Rabbit Holes is out!

Contact Me:

5 + 4 =


Follow Me

First Book In A Series:

Felicity~ A Sparrow's Tale by Loralee Evans
Felicity~ A Sparrow's Tale

First Book In A Series:

The Birthright by Loralee Evans
The Birthright

Site designed by
The Write Designer